Update.

So, I haven’t posted for a while…and I’m sorry. There’s been a lot of stuff going on, some exciting, most stressful, and  I just wanted to give y’all a quick Shmooping of my life. And if you don’t know what Shmoop is I advise you to take a look at it next time you don’t have the time to do your English or History homework. It’s so much better than any other Spark-note-y website out there. And it’s funny.

I found Shmoop when I was trying to write my Middlemarch essay, which was the bane of my existence last week. But it made me laugh and helped me study for my midterm. So that’s good.

And my internship at Hungry City Guides has ended and I’m actually going to be a published food reviewer, so that’s good.

And I just started an internship with Make-A-Wish Foundation and it’s really fun and enlightening and productive so far, so that’s good.

And I finally found an apartment to live in next year, and it’s beautiful and has a washer and dryer IN my apartment, and a balcony and a pool and a gym and is in price range, and if you couldn’t tell I’m super stoked on the place, so that’s good.

And all seems well for now, but this is just the hectic calm before the ridiculous storm of work load that is imminent. So yeah, for now it’s all good.

Oh yeah, and if you want to check out my blog for my Electronic Literature class, check it our here!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

