Friday Diversion

or procrastination or time-passing…whatever you want to call it!

Image

Happy Friday everyone–hope this week hasn’t been as long for you as it has felt for me. I just unpacked from my Memorial Day Weekend trip to CA and decompressing from a wedding and now we’re off and running into busy season at work. BUT it’s Friday which means I can stay up a little later tonight and not feel bad.

Here are some fun things I’ve seen and done this week:

Have a wonderful weekend and see you on the flipside!

5 Comments

Filed under Friday Fun

5 responses to “Friday Diversion

  1. Brett

    South Carolina got the shaft with Boiled Peanuts. Go Mets!

  2. elizabeth

    Omg I saw this pic on pinterest and I was like Uhm I didnt post my picture on here. And then I was like wait thats not me lol. We could be twins seriously!!!!

    • That’s amazing! I’ve always wanted to meet my doppleganger. Do you have a blog too? We should follow each other on Pinterest and really confuse the universe!

  3. erin

    i vote yes on the haircut. i like your hair short. also we are so clearly on the same hair cutting schedule because i am just about ready to chop all mine off too hahaaaa

Leave a Reply

